When a Cloudflare domain is configured for your Mindspun site, you may manually clear the Cloudflare cache for that domain from the site dashboard.

Cloudflare Clear Cache

This block is displayed after y0u setup Cloudflare.

Clicking 'Clear Cache' removes all pages for that domain from the Cloudflare cache causing them to be reloaded from your site.

Note: this only affects your site when you are using 'Manual' caching.  The 'Default' caching mechanism is to always load the page from your site.